Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by Abigail C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
This was one of our easiest home buying experiences. Thank you to all involved!

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Margaret A. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was very prompt and professional. A pleasure to work with!

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Carlos C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Process overall was great.

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn P. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Francis was great to work with. She answered all of our questions and was always quick to respond. Thanks again!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Robert A. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was always very accessible and responsive to answer questions. Everything flowed very well and was done efficiently. We were very pleased.

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin P. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey knew the answer to every question I had, was incredibly accessible, and extremely pleasant to work with. Work with her if you have the chance!

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Mark R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey and Zachary are very knowledgeable about their work. They are also friendly and don't seem to mind answering questions when they come up. Thanks.

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Emmil B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great communication and smooth overall process

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Erin M. for Bailey Francis

Goodyear, AZ
Bailey and her assistant Zach were great to work with, any questions we had during our home buying process were answered extremely quick, and they made things so easy on us.

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Suzanne M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
We are repeat customers of Bailey's. She's the best! She keeps us informed on what's happening and is always pleasant and professional.

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made it great!

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Ana D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey Francis has been a great guide through the financial aspect of buying my first home. She has always been promptly available for all my questions and has given me advice when I have asked for it, making me more comfortable with something that can be extremely nerve racking, as getting my first mortgage!

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Laura T. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was available with answers to any and all questions I had: she explained the process and responded quickly when I needed an answer in order to proceed. She was wonderful and I would recommend her highly.

5 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by Esther H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey and Zack were on top of things, did a great job walking me through the whole process and explaining everything, and checking to make sure I had the best rates possible! Especially as a first time home buyer it was so relieving having a strong support team to walk me through the process. They made it incredibly smooth which was a pleasant surprise. I definitely recommend Bailey and her team! Thank you so much for making this purchase possible and smooth for me!

5 completed on July 12, 2021

Reviewed by Paul G. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey was fantastic, we were buying a home with her help, as well as selling our home, so there was a lot going on. With all the requirements for purchase, it can feel l like a lot of time and stress. Bailey and her process made it feel very easy. She explained things very well, was very clear on the steps and what to expect, and even sent little videos to explain where things were at in the process. I am very grateful that we worked with her, and would do it again if we purchase another home.

5 completed on July 11, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was very responsive and answered all my questions.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was always available and ready to answer questions.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very organized and kept us on track and informed of every step, which made the entire process very smooth and easy.

5 completed on June 25, 2021

Reviewed by Edwin M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

5 completed on June 25, 2021

Reviewed by Linda M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey worked very quickly to help us get pre approval and subsequent loan processing, communicating clearly all along the way. She went above and beyond to prepare documents in the evening to accompany our purchase offer.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very responsive and professional throughout the loan process. She always kept us well-informed, and made sure we kept up with all the paperwork.

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Gary G. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey helped keep the transaction simple every step of the way!

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy L. for Bailey Francis

Queen Creek, AZ
Bailey kept us up to date and informed during the entire process. She was very responsive when we had questions.

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory W. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Always there and happy to answer the silly question by the very novice home buyer

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Annamarie M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey helped us when we were thinking about a house and put an offer on the house. We decided to pass on that house and then 6 months later the perfect house came along. We had switched agents and called Bailey. She was awesome. She was happy to work with us and made this purchase the most painless purchase ever. I was a real estate agent for over 19 years. I know that having the right team, agent and lender is a must to a successful close. Bailey did an amazing job.


Line


Back to top